Week 15

Hmm what should i write on this page well my one wish  is to have unlimited  wishes so i can wish for Anything at Anytime  like a car or to be rich and wish  for people to get better from sicknesses and illness and stuff. And for people to come to back to life after they die and i can get movies that have not came out yet or movies i cant buy i can have a Mansion and a pool  and a xbox seares x 

And other counsels i can have a shark in my living room my wish.

One thought on “Week 15

  1. Hello Ryder,
    Your wish would be a tricky one I think.
    I wonder if those handing out wishes would say, “One wish only and no asking for extra wishes.”
    …but if did have many wishes… What a thought!
    Ross Mannell (Team 100WC)
    Teacher (retired), N.S.W., Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *