Week 8

Hmm i wonder what to write on this page well my basement has an really big light 

And it fell and my mom cam home and i said the light broke in the basement 

We walked down and it was not broken so my mom said no its not broken 

And when my mom. left all the lights fell all at the same time then my mom came home 

And they were still broken and she said what happened!!!!!  I think that my lights are 

Curst so we called the Electricians over they were fixed the end lights no cursed.

2 thoughts on “Week 8

  1. Ryan,
    Your tale of the not-so-cursed lights gave me a bit of a fright. Imagine all the lights falling at the same time beginning in the basement!
    Keep writing.
    Mrs. G., Team 100, Guilderland, NY, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *