Week 10

Hm what will I write on this page well there’s  smoke towers and that makes a lot of pollution and not fresh air

And we need fresh air so I don’t like smoke towers and they should not have them eventhow it makes electricity 

For the world it’s not good for the air and to breath it I don’t feel great of having smoke towers all over the world

I don’t think they should be a thing eneymore because we need to stop climate change and palution and ice glaciers 

From falling and a lot of smoke towers are falling.

2 thoughts on “Week 10

  1. Hello Ryan, I like how you were so specific about why we should not have smoke/chemicals coming out of factories. You have made your opinion very clear. I particularly like it when you say, ” we need fresh air”. It think this is very powerful and persuasive. Also, when you say, “For the world” indicates that the reader should react to the issue; it isn’t just about the writer. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *